Hot Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Hot Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

289+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Lisa

04/16/2024

Our favorite Chinese food! Always very good and fresh!

Michael

03/23/2024

Always great food

Hector

10/13/2023

I love their food, I have been ordering from hot wok for over two years and I haven’t had anything bad to say about their food.

susan

10/04/2023

We’ve ordered from Hot Wok for years it’s always fresh and delicious we have never been disappointed

Tasty food

Fast service

Iris

08/18/2023

We usually have a special request for our wings, and they consistently deliver exactly what we want, and it's always nice and hot!

Tasty food

Fast service

Michael

07/14/2023

Food is always so good.

Jennifer

05/18/2023

unfilled star rating

Chicken wings were very over cooked.

Michael

04/25/2023

Love your food and consistent quality

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Michael

03/05/2023

Good food. Great delivery.

Hector

02/04/2023

Awesome food, I have been ordering from hot wok, and I have not had any issues with my food in the past year and a half.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

01/18/2023

Food always hot and tasty. Quick delivery every time!

Jennifer

09/24/2022

The the fried dumplings have recently changed. They are still pretty good, but I prefer the previous dumplings.

Hector

09/17/2022

I can’t complain, the food was delicious

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Michael

08/23/2022

Always good.

alice

08/12/2022

They are always quick and good quality food and service.....

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

07/02/2022

Always fast, always tasty.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

06/09/2022

Reliable, consistent, amazing food fast.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Hot Wok - Fleming Island, FL

1615 County Road 220, Fleming Island, FL 32003 Call us today: (904) 278-4088